asset-1

Webinar Product Walkthrough

Product Walkthrough

Server & Cloud

June 11

5pm WEST | 9am PDT | 12pm EDT

Webinar Product Walkthrough

What you will learn:

On June 11, join us on the Write-Back Webinar Product Walkthrough!

New versions of Write-Back are about to be released! Discover what you can expect from the Server version (release 4.3) and the Cloud version (release 1.1).

Deep dive into the new features:

  • Groups have been included as a new feature to enhance permission management. These groups can be synchronized with existing Tableau groups, allowing for direct management of group members within Tableau. This significantly improves governance for Write-Back;
  • The Rich Text Viewer now updates automatically when new data becomes available, eliminating the need for manual refreshes. This ensures that users always have access to the most current information without additional effort;
  • Various quality-of-life improvements and bug fixes have been implemented. These enhancements collectively improve the overall user experience, performance, and security of the system.

And so much more, including bug fixes and overall improvements!

Come with us on a Write-Back product walkthrough, where we will show you these new Server & Cloud features and learn how they can help you!

Speakers

bruno-gomes-write-back

Bruno Gomes

Write-Back Support Specialist

June 11

5pm WEST | 9am PDT | 12pm EDT

45 min

Partners