asset-1



Live Session
Write-Back Cloud for Tableau


March 26 » 5 P.M WET | 12 P.M EST | 10 A.M PDT

mockup write-back extension

Write-Back Cloud for Tableau

Submit data directly from your Tableau dashboard

mockup write-back extension

Write-Back for Tableau is now available on the Cloud

On March 26, join us on the Live Session Write-Back Cloud for Tableau, where Write-Back Team will present the new version of Write-Back for Cloudexplain how the architecture model works, and clarify the licensing and trial request processes.

Come with us and discover in first-hand what you can do with this new release.
Don’t miss!

About Write-Back Cloud:
Write-Back is a cloud-based Software as a Service (SaaS) Tableau extension that empowers users to directly submit data from a Tableau dashboard to your database.

Speakers

Ricardo Pires

Product Manager

Bruno Gomes

Write-Back Support Specialist

MARCH 26

5 p.m. WET | 12 P.m. EST | 10 a.m. pDt

45 min

Partners